Custome Review

See what everyone is saying about Clear-Coat. Read real customer reviews on our skins and screen protectors.
  • Great product

    Review by JaneR

    06/26/2014

    The clear coat product delivers all-around protection as advertised. One application lasts > 6 months without peeling or noticeable discoloration.
    It fits the phone perfectly.
  • Works for me ...!!!

    Review by TAV Rules

    04/29/2014

    Screen Guard is good ....well i am satisfied .... :)
  • Great Product

    Review by anthony1002

    01/07/2014

    This screen protector is great,it hidr,my small scratches in my screen. The only thing wrong with this screen protector it doesnt cover the middle of the top.. Its noticeable unless you look the reason i mention is because if you are looking a 100 percent perfect fit you will need to look somewhere else. But this screen protector is great.
  • Great!

    Review by W0000F

    12/23/2013

    Looks invisible to the eye at first glance. Pair it with an otterbox defender case (without their built in screen protector) and you have great iphone protection all around. Love it!
  • The BEST Film

    Review by Nalsur

    11/07/2013

    Easy to install.
    Take all free space of the screen, and... damn, I love this stuff!
  • impressive

    Review by Edith

    09/15/2013

    Thank you so much Clear-Coat I have use this to custom cut my table it works really good!!!
  • AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

    Review by Trivendra Sharma

    08/30/2013

    i am using it...and its really awesome !!!!!
  • Excellent Product!! Best on Market!!

    Review by John

    08/19/2013

    As an avid Apple fan, I am always looking for easy, simple ways to protect my Apple devices. The Clear-Coat protector designed for my iPod Classic, 7th generation, is absolutely perfect. Covers all sides as well as the front and back of the iPod without adding a lot of bulk to the device, which is an important feature for me with any case or cover. Extremely durable, and seems like the protector is virtually scratch resistant itself!! Installation was a little tricky, but if you resign yourself to the fact that it will require a little bit of patience in installing the product, you'll have no problems. I was so impressed with this product, that I have ordered Clear-Coat protectors for my iPhone 5, iPad 3 and iPad Mini. Can't recommend these products enough. They are the answer to keeping your Apple devices scratch free, and looking brand new for years to come!!
  • I like it.

    Review by akif

    07/24/2013

    I am from Turkey in istabul city.this product is great...!
    recommend anyone to say "buy"....
    I bought it for the second phone.I used the first phone for 1.5 years and 0 errors...
    excellent protection and invisible...!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8