Custome Review

See what everyone is saying about Clear-Coat. Read real customer reviews on our skins and screen protectors.
  • I like it.

    Review by akif

    07/24/2013

    I am from Turkey in istabul city.this product is great...!
    recommend anyone to say "buy"....
    I bought it for the second phone.I used the first phone for 1.5 years and 0 errors...
    excellent protection and invisible...!
  • Almost perfect

    Review by Evgeni

    07/18/2013

    The material used is of superb quality and durability, although not as resistant to fingerprints as stated.
    The front and rear protectors fitted precisely, but I had some trouble with the side protectors. They would not cover the side panel s entirely, rather there was a millimeter of unprotected surface left at the edges. In my opinion, the side protectors are not really necessary.
    But the next time I want to buy screen protector for my phone - I will choose Clear Coat.
  • Better protection than I'd expected, for the conditions

    Review by Don

    06/24/2013

    A few years ago I ordered the full body cover for my iPad 2. My wife has it now and it's still, in my opinion, the "primo" cover on the market.
    About 6 months ago I ordered the newer version for my new iPad 4th gen. Initially there was some "stumbling" in that it didn't seem as easy to install as the previous one. Thanks to some very patient customer service with Clear Coat (Thanks, Josh. Sorry I forgot to thank you sooner) I was good to go...to Equatorial Africa. The cover has taken quite a beating on this trip. There are a couple of scrapes/scratches on the face that probably won't come out ever, but the device I bought it to protect is just fine, so I think it did the job. I also found that if you have insect repellent with DEET on your hands, when you touch the screen you'll leave a fingerprint. If you don't remove it right away, it will permanently etch your fingerprint into the Clear Coat cover. But I wouldn't imagine that sort of rigor and chemical interaction was a part of the manufacturer testing.
    Shorten the story - The product has done an OUTSTANDING job of protecting my device. But it's suffered pretty badly and I'll need to replace the screen cover. The one that I put on my original iPad 2 is still in pristine condition.

    Although it may have to be replaced from time to time if you work/travel in rough conditions, I would expect that it would do it's ultimate job, which is to protect your investment from damage.

    I'd do it again, and I will.
  • EPIC!!!!

    Review by techgenius

    05/02/2013

    No orange peel effect, reasonably easy to install and very high quality, beats zaag any day. My new favourite screen/body protector!! :)
  • Cracking product

    Review by Fatbhoyjim

    04/25/2013

    Had this fitted at a mall in Glasgow Scotland. As I was the first to buy he did me a deal which was good. Product is excellent and have had no problems at all. Would definitely recommend.
  • AWESOME

    Review by #htcOne owner

    04/25/2013

    It's just brilliant! I've used so many different types of protection on my device's and until now was a big zagg fan. My friend sent me one of these and WOW its so much better than my zagg invisible shield on my one x, this feels just like the glass and you can't tell it's even on the device and even better there's no orange peel like you get on other products like zagg. Clear coat will be my first choice of protection for my devices from now on! :)
  • Ok

    Review by Rad

    02/19/2013

    It gets alot of scratches though
  • not bad

    Review by docfad

    01/27/2013

    I bought the clear-coat for my iphone5 from an Abu Dhabi seller.
    I have to say that i am overall happy from the product, but I have 2 remarks/negative feedback:
    -the front cover opening for the speaker area and front camera is wider than the designated area. It is also not symmetric, making very bad impression when looking at it.
    -the back and front covers could be little bit wider in order to cover the whole areas till the edges. Because dust is being collected between the
  • This is Great

    Review by Billy

    12/26/2012

    This product is great it is easy to put on and it protects your device perfectly
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8