Custome Review

See what everyone is saying about Clear-Coat. Read real customer reviews on our skins and screen protectors.
  • The Best!

    Review by JC

    10/24/2012

    I have been using the full body protection for my iPhone 4 over two years now and it is by far better than any other screen protector I have used. Its so easy to apply and long lasting. The lifetime guarantee is also great and getting a replacement is simple.
  • Great Product

    Review by Tin Nguyen

    10/17/2012

    Truly amazing! Just needs a matte back and sides.... Kinda missing the real iPhone 5 feel. A little disappointed because I heard their customers are primarily iPhone users yet they don't have a matte version for any of the iPhones
  • Good, could be much better

    Review by Don't mess with a good thing

    10/10/2012

    The film, according to the perimeter mall store, is standard that it doesn't cover around the home button completely like the iPhone covers before the 5. By being consistent with Clear-Coat's past quality and form-factor would be appreciated.
  • the perfect protection for my vita!

    Review by kophee

    10/06/2012

    my first purchase of the clear-coat full body kit for my vita and I have to say I'm very satisfied with it! Too many pieces to individually place on the unit but I think this works better than other skins offering just one whole skin for the back and sides. This way I was able to take my time with one area of the unit at a time and not worry about misalignment. Love it!
  • Quality Product for my Nexus

    Review by NexusGuy

    09/14/2012

    I was very impressed with how this Clear Coat product went on my Nexus S 4g. The front Screen protector pretty quick and with a little time,the back cover protector went on very nicely. Great Product !
  • Toddler Proof

    Review by IAmMom

    09/09/2012

    My toddlers have taken possession of my iPad2! Thanks to Clear Coat, all the dirty fingerprints come right off and there's not a scratch to be found. Thanks for saving a very expensive "toddler toy"!
  • Smooth!

    Review by stagedr

    09/09/2012

    Love how smooth it feels and how well the touchscreen works under the Clear Coat!
  • Outstanding

    Review by jumpman

    08/22/2012

    Awesome product....does its job...lifetime replacement is outstanding.
  • I absolutely love it!

    Review by FABULOUS!!!

    08/20/2012

    I can't express to you in words how happy I am about this product, you can't even tell that it is on my iPad because it is so clear! It keeps my iPad fingerprint proof and scratch free. I got it installed at the mall and the guy did the back and front in around 10 minutes! Unbelievable! There is an installation charge at the mall, but it is well worth it. I'm so happy with this product that I'm going to get the clear coat on my iPhone and iPod Nano.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8