Custome Review

See what everyone is saying about Clear-Coat. Read real customer reviews on our skins and screen protectors.
  • Toddler Proof

    Review by IAmMom

    09/09/2012

    My toddlers have taken possession of my iPad2! Thanks to Clear Coat, all the dirty fingerprints come right off and there's not a scratch to be found. Thanks for saving a very expensive "toddler toy"!
  • Smooth!

    Review by stagedr

    09/09/2012

    Love how smooth it feels and how well the touchscreen works under the Clear Coat!
  • Outstanding

    Review by jumpman

    08/22/2012

    Awesome product....does its job...lifetime replacement is outstanding.
  • I absolutely love it!

    Review by FABULOUS!!!

    08/20/2012

    I can't express to you in words how happy I am about this product, you can't even tell that it is on my iPad because it is so clear! It keeps my iPad fingerprint proof and scratch free. I got it installed at the mall and the guy did the back and front in around 10 minutes! Unbelievable! There is an installation charge at the mall, but it is well worth it. I'm so happy with this product that I'm going to get the clear coat on my iPhone and iPod Nano.
  • This screen protector is amazing.

    Review by adlux13

    08/17/2012

    I've been a fan of clear-coat ever since my first screen protector for my original Galaxy S. I don't plan on ever buying one from another place. This is perfect!
  • Very good product

    Review by Ema987

    08/16/2012

    I bought this clear-coat because i bought other in the past for my other devices. Very good at all as everytime, it's the best product on the market. Truly reccomended this one for your super protection!!
  • Best Protection!

    Review by Mitchell

    08/15/2012

    Best Protection Hands Down! I Can Have My Keys and iPhone In The Same Pocket and Not Have To Worry About Scratches After I Take It Out and Again!
    Its Also Affordable Too! 14.99 I'll Gladly Pay Rather Than The 29.99 Competitors!
  • I love Clear-Coat!

    Review by sno

    08/13/2012

    I have used Clear-Coat for years. This product does not disappoint. The staff is incredibly helpful and the lifetime guarantee is 100% worth it! Wouldn't shop anywhere else! Thank you!
  • Excellent stuff

    Review by vZ

    08/13/2012

    It great fits to my Retina MBP and looks very well. I can enjoy using my Macbook without worrying to scratch it. Thanks.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7