Custome Review

See what everyone is saying about Clear-Coat. Read real customer reviews on our skins and screen protectors.
  • I love Clear-Coat!

    Review by sno

    08/13/2012

    I have used Clear-Coat for years. This product does not disappoint. The staff is incredibly helpful and the lifetime guarantee is 100% worth it! Wouldn't shop anywhere else! Thank you!
  • Excellent stuff

    Review by vZ

    08/13/2012

    It great fits to my Retina MBP and looks very well. I can enjoy using my Macbook without worrying to scratch it. Thanks.
  • Essential¬°¬°¬°

    Review by axim01

    08/11/2012

    The best screen protector for ever, incredible tact sensibility. 100% recommendable.
  • Amazing!

    Review by CSchexx

    08/10/2012

    Clear-Coat has been the only type of scratch protection I use for over a year now & Clear-Coat is WAAAAAY better than other screen shields and Clear-Coat makes the ZAGG invisible shield look like crap! I love Clear-Coat! it's amazing how clear it is! Clear-Coat is surely the way to go! :D
  • Great Scratch Protection

    Review by sfdeb

    08/10/2012

    I got the full kit protecting the screen and body and I know it is offering great scratch protection and given how easy the body scratches I'm glad I pad the extra for that. Clear coat has a superior feel when using the ipad than my previous non-glare protector I had on my last ipad. Your finger(s) move freely over the screen and all functions work properly.

    Negatives would be that the screen protector appears to magnify fingerprints so I have to clean it all the time, and the protector itself has gotten some marks from the folio cover where it touches the screen when closed. Luckily those marks are at the outside edge of the screen so they don't effect viewing. I had an anti-glare screen protector on my ipad 2 and it did not get any marks from the cover (I had the exact same one just for the ipad2), and it didn't show fingerprints but it didn't have a nice of a touch as the Clear Coat which is important on a devise that you rely on a touch screen to operate.

  • I love Clear Coat

    Review by andreaproietti

    08/10/2012

    Beautiful skin! Clear-Coat offers a complete protection to your device and it's simple to use thanks to liquid spray!!!!!!
  • Great stuff

    Review by vZ

    08/10/2012

    I received it yesterday and already put it on my MBP retina. It fits great, and looks awesome. Thanks.
  • Works Great

    Review by Mike S

    08/10/2012

    The cover does an excellent job of keeping the screen safe & scratch free. I'm not too gentle with my phone and I've never have had any problems with any Clear-Coat products.
  • Very nice product

    Review by Amine

    07/15/2012

    Nice but when i go to install the clear-coat for my ipad 3 they install me for ipad 2 is it okay with it
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8