Custome Review

See what everyone is saying about Clear-Coat. Read real customer reviews on our skins and screen protectors.
  • Just works

    Review by 21plays

    06/20/2012

    easy to apply, stays on even in hot weather. Totally satisfied. Totally recommend
  • Good Product

    Review by jhaley

    02/28/2012

    I've had this product for a year now. I have needed to replace it every 6 months because the edges start to lift a little with continuous use, but it is so worth it. It has a slight orange peel effect, but is barely noticeable. It completely protects my phone from scratches and underneath it looks as new as the day i got it!
  • too thick?

    Review by donna

    02/05/2012

    I purchased this to protect my tablet but it maybe more aggravating then its worth! The thickness makes the sensitivity very low. You have to tap several times to get a response at times. I think I will be removing this and using a generic instead.
  • Very Satisfied!

    Review by Marina_Lucy

    01/23/2012

    I have had clear-coat installed on my 7th gen. iPod nano for a couple weeks now- on just the screen and back surface- and I have nothing negative to say about it. I do want to say, though, that while installing it, as soon as you squeegee the solution (from the first wipe) it sticks. I could not readjust it, if the squeegee pulled the clear-coat slightly off center. What impresses me most about this product is that it really is 100% clear. Recommended for sure.
  • Wow!!

    Review by Sean

    01/16/2012

    When I first got this protector on, it was by the kiosk guy at the mall. Many times before, I had watched him do his thing, and i noticed he had a very gentle/accurate touch. When I finally decided to get one on the front of my phone, (iPhone 4s), he took it immediately Nd began his ritual of spraying his fingers, peelin the clear coat off of the paper, and all that good stuff. Within 3 minutes, he had finished it and put it in a tiny bag for the screen to dry and told me to leve it in there for about an hour. Overall, the screen looks new, and you can't even tell there's anything on the screen. I would recommend this to anyone who wants style, protection, and safety in mind that their screen is fine
  • Liked this stuff

    Review by Sridhar

    10/27/2011

    I was passing through the yorktown mall in lombard, IL and i noticed the video being played wherein a iphone with clear-coat installed was being rubbed against a stone and once it was peeled off, there was not even a scratch on the mobile.

    I have used many other protectors with screen and full body but this one seems promising. I am going to order one soon.

    Sridhar
  • Easy as pie

    Review by Maxwell

    10/23/2011

    I have used other screen protection products before but this is the best. The packaging provides all the tools necessary for a bubble-free installation. And, installation was simple. The phone looks great now and it's impossible to see that a screen protector is being used.
  • Perfection!!!

    Review by banhmi

    10/20/2011

    The full body protection does its job, the installation was easier than expected. It skins protector made my laptop shinier and stands out more.
  • Lasted longer then the phone

    Review by Ganchan

    10/17/2011

    I bought the full body protection a few weeks after I got my Omnia II.
    Now almost 2 years later the phone is still in good condition. The screen cover held on no problem. Tough the backside protection started to accumulate dirt at the edges. This started to become a real problem after a year. It's because of all the rubbing in my pocket.
    So all in all the back cover did not last as long as the front. The front lasted longer then the phone, so al in all. A must have if you want your phone to keep looking good.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8