Custome Review

See what everyone is saying about Clear-Coat. Read real customer reviews on our skins and screen protectors.
  • Wow!!

    Review by Sean

    01/16/2012

    When I first got this protector on, it was by the kiosk guy at the mall. Many times before, I had watched him do his thing, and i noticed he had a very gentle/accurate touch. When I finally decided to get one on the front of my phone, (iPhone 4s), he took it immediately Nd began his ritual of spraying his fingers, peelin the clear coat off of the paper, and all that good stuff. Within 3 minutes, he had finished it and put it in a tiny bag for the screen to dry and told me to leve it in there for about an hour. Overall, the screen looks new, and you can't even tell there's anything on the screen. I would recommend this to anyone who wants style, protection, and safety in mind that their screen is fine
  • Liked this stuff

    Review by Sridhar

    10/27/2011

    I was passing through the yorktown mall in lombard, IL and i noticed the video being played wherein a iphone with clear-coat installed was being rubbed against a stone and once it was peeled off, there was not even a scratch on the mobile.

    I have used many other protectors with screen and full body but this one seems promising. I am going to order one soon.

    Sridhar
  • Easy as pie

    Review by Maxwell

    10/23/2011

    I have used other screen protection products before but this is the best. The packaging provides all the tools necessary for a bubble-free installation. And, installation was simple. The phone looks great now and it's impossible to see that a screen protector is being used.
  • Perfection!!!

    Review by banhmi

    10/20/2011

    The full body protection does its job, the installation was easier than expected. It skins protector made my laptop shinier and stands out more.
  • Lasted longer then the phone

    Review by Ganchan

    10/17/2011

    I bought the full body protection a few weeks after I got my Omnia II.
    Now almost 2 years later the phone is still in good condition. The screen cover held on no problem. Tough the backside protection started to accumulate dirt at the edges. This started to become a real problem after a year. It's because of all the rubbing in my pocket.
    So all in all the back cover did not last as long as the front. The front lasted longer then the phone, so al in all. A must have if you want your phone to keep looking good.
  • Awesome Product

    Review by Reubster

    10/11/2011

    Went on great and looks perfect
  • Excellent product

    Review by Bee

    10/10/2011

    Clear-coat provides GREAT protection for my device and installation is fairly quick and easy. It doesn't reduce the display quality of the touch or peel at the edges which are always issues with some other brands.
  • A+ Product!

    Review by BADSEED

    10/08/2011

    Look no further, this is the best and only screen protector you'll ever need for your iPhone. Fits perfect and installation is simple. Thank you clear-coat.com for an excellent product!
  • Great Attention to detail and Customer Service

    Review by edwordsigh

    10/06/2011

    I recently asked Clear-Coat if they had any skins for the new Sony Vaio Z2 series notebooks. Since they didn't have any at the time, they were more than happy to work with me to get one designed! They paid for overnight shipping to their HQ, took a couple of days to get the skin designed, and shipped it back to me overnight. The process was painless and the communication was superb. But what's best is that they even installed for me. The skin was perfect! It covered my laptop from top to bottom and now I can rest assure that my laptop will be scratch free! Hats off to the team at Clear-Coat!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8