Custome Review

See what everyone is saying about Clear-Coat. Read real customer reviews on our skins and screen protectors.
  • Great Attention to detail and Customer Service

    Review by edwordsigh

    10/06/2011

    I recently asked Clear-Coat if they had any skins for the new Sony Vaio Z2 series notebooks. Since they didn't have any at the time, they were more than happy to work with me to get one designed! They paid for overnight shipping to their HQ, took a couple of days to get the skin designed, and shipped it back to me overnight. The process was painless and the communication was superb. But what's best is that they even installed for me. The skin was perfect! It covered my laptop from top to bottom and now I can rest assure that my laptop will be scratch free! Hats off to the team at Clear-Coat!
  • Excellent without a DOUBT!!!

    Review by Jim

    10/05/2011

    All of our Smartphones in the family are protected by Clear-Coat for years now. The Price is worth to our precious Phones, it keeps them as new and Highly recommended without a doubt.
  • Great product with great replacement policy

    Review by tjl

    10/05/2011

    I've been using Clear-Coat for several years and have used 'other' brands in the past. I find Clear-Coat to be extreme easy to install. The protective cover is by far the best I've used. Even if you mess up, you can always get a replacement without any issue.
  • The Best

    Review by fwinst

    10/05/2011

    Clear-Coat is the ONLY product I use on ALL my devces. They fit perfectly, and are easy to apply.
  • Better then the rest

    Review by ihtc

    10/05/2011

    I have been a clear skin guy for years now. I have used all of the leading brands and the less expensive brands. The best mix of quality, customer service, and price is 100% clear-coat. I was a huge fan of the "other" popular brand clear protector however i made the full switch early this year to all clear-coat! There is less orange peel and it leaves a very clear coat :) that you truly don't realize is there
  • Absolute Perfection

    Review by fwinst

    10/03/2011

    Clear-Coat protectors offer the great protection for your devices, are easy to apply, and allow you to enjoy your device without the constant worry about scratches. You can't even tell it's on your screen. I LOVE this product!!
  • great product

    Review by phd06

    10/02/2011

    the product is as advertised and provides excellent protection of your device. i have it for my iphone and ipod and could not be happier. it is easy to apply, if you make a mistake or have a bubble it does come off for reapplication no problem. i would recommend this highly
  • Awesom Product

    Review by Bubba

    10/02/2011

    The Clear-Coat Screen Protector is an awesome product. It is by far the best screen protector i have ever purchased. I am glad i paid a little bit more money for a good product and plus the package comes with two. I also like the Clear-Coats return policy.
  • Best Ever!!!

    Review by iOwner

    10/02/2011

    Clear Coat is the Greatest mobile protection skin EVER !
    Very Thin and Clear indeed. Looks awesome on my iPhone 4. Love it !
    Been using it for like 5 months now; The screen and back protectors are still in good shape and serving their best. But the side strips picked up oil and dirt from my hands and the edges came off. Maybe you guys need to curve the edges of the side strips outwards rather than inwards so the pointy edges do not pick up lint and tend to lift up.(I know it looks nice around the speaker and sleep/wake button the way you designed) Maybe it's my fault. But better get those edges curved.
    Overall Awesome Product. Thank you guys.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7