Custome Review

See what everyone is saying about Clear-Coat. Read real customer reviews on our skins and screen protectors.
  • great product

    Review by phd06

    10/02/2011

    the product is as advertised and provides excellent protection of your device. i have it for my iphone and ipod and could not be happier. it is easy to apply, if you make a mistake or have a bubble it does come off for reapplication no problem. i would recommend this highly
  • Awesom Product

    Review by Bubba

    10/02/2011

    The Clear-Coat Screen Protector is an awesome product. It is by far the best screen protector i have ever purchased. I am glad i paid a little bit more money for a good product and plus the package comes with two. I also like the Clear-Coats return policy.
  • Best Ever!!!

    Review by iOwner

    10/02/2011

    Clear Coat is the Greatest mobile protection skin EVER !
    Very Thin and Clear indeed. Looks awesome on my iPhone 4. Love it !
    Been using it for like 5 months now; The screen and back protectors are still in good shape and serving their best. But the side strips picked up oil and dirt from my hands and the edges came off. Maybe you guys need to curve the edges of the side strips outwards rather than inwards so the pointy edges do not pick up lint and tend to lift up.(I know it looks nice around the speaker and sleep/wake button the way you designed) Maybe it's my fault. But better get those edges curved.
    Overall Awesome Product. Thank you guys.
  • works as advertised

    Review by slim20

    10/01/2011

    It seemed to take several more days than usual ordering online for my Clear-Coat kit to be shipped. The demonstration video was helpful for installing the protector pieces on my phone. It wasn't exactly easy to install them, but it was doable. I knew it was going to take longer to install than was estimated. My hands shake a little. I had to take off my glasses off to see as close-up as needed to work. It took me about an hour to get satisfactory results. I had barely enough lubricant spray to finish. I like how it looks and feels on my phone. I can and do still use the phone's OEM slipcase. After being installed for three months the protector is not adhering on the top side corners (the corners not protected by the slipcase) and one bottom side corner. I'm visiting the Clear-Coat website today to see how I might fix the three protector pieces. I may need to replace them. I regard the problems described as minor and easily fixed.
  • Can't go wrong...

    Review by LisainSrq

    10/01/2011

    Why hide your sleek, sexy iPhone? Clear-Coat is the perfect alternative for a big, bulky cover. So simple to install too and the lifetime warranty makes it a no-brainer.
  • Awesome!!

    Review by bermudez4lyfe

    09/30/2011

    This is the best screenshield ever!!!
  • The best!!

    Review by smc

    09/30/2011

    I've used Clear-Coat for 3 phones, it is the easiest to install and works the best! I love the lifetime warranty...I had to replace my phone so I just took it off and sent it in and got another for the new phone. I wouldn't even think of using another brand. This is the BEST product AND company to use!!
  • awesome product

    Review by ani

    09/30/2011

    it is a very good protection for mobile phones....
  • Clear-Coat The Best

    Review by EmaRacing

    09/30/2011

    I bought a Desire HD/Inspire about an year ago. I knew i had immediately to purchase the Clear-Coat for my brand new device as i've done for my previous ones. Sure it will fit best way and protect it from scratches. 365 days had passed through and my Desire HD is still brand new!!! Love Clear-Coat!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8