Custome Review

See what everyone is saying about Clear-Coat. Read real customer reviews on our skins and screen protectors.
  • Can't go wrong...

    Review by LisainSrq

    10/01/2011

    Why hide your sleek, sexy iPhone? Clear-Coat is the perfect alternative for a big, bulky cover. So simple to install too and the lifetime warranty makes it a no-brainer.
  • Awesome!!

    Review by bermudez4lyfe

    09/30/2011

    This is the best screenshield ever!!!
  • The best!!

    Review by smc

    09/30/2011

    I've used Clear-Coat for 3 phones, it is the easiest to install and works the best! I love the lifetime warranty...I had to replace my phone so I just took it off and sent it in and got another for the new phone. I wouldn't even think of using another brand. This is the BEST product AND company to use!!
  • awesome product

    Review by ani

    09/30/2011

    it is a very good protection for mobile phones....
  • Clear-Coat The Best

    Review by EmaRacing

    09/30/2011

    I bought a Desire HD/Inspire about an year ago. I knew i had immediately to purchase the Clear-Coat for my brand new device as i've done for my previous ones. Sure it will fit best way and protect it from scratches. 365 days had passed through and my Desire HD is still brand new!!! Love Clear-Coat!
  • Great Product, Great Replacement Policy

    Review by JackW

    09/30/2011

    I bought this a year ago, and I still have it on my iPhone 4. The first time I applied it to my phone, the process seemed daunting, harder than your simple peel and stick. I had to reapply the coating several times until I was satisfied with the covering. But when it was done, my iPhone looked AMAZING. The covering itself is a little less slick than what they sell you at the stores, but I wouldn't trade the look for anything else. One day, I unpeeled a small corner by accident, and it wouldn't stick, so I sent it in and asked for a replacement, and they got me another box of this stuff! NO HASSLE! Amazing, most companies don't do it like this!!!
  • THE second half of your iPhone 4

    Review by Suleiman M.

    09/30/2011

    It was the first product I used and it will be the last...
    Clear-Coat is the best companion for your iPhone 4, it is a MUST HAVE accessory, it holds up very well, easy to install, easy to clean and it doesn't affect the touch screen, it is very thin, you will barely notice it is there, and it doesn't stand in the way of any case you want to put it in.
    During the time I took it off to order a replacement (which I LOVE, the lifetime warranty), I tried the "competitor product" and it was the worst experience ever for me!! I now have a back-up Clear-Coat, so in case I need to send mine for a replacement, I can install the back-up one and NOT any OTHER protective case. it is literally the second half made in heaven of your iPhone 4 or for any other device you are looking to buy the coat to ;) and btw, it made its way to the Middle East (since am from Jordan), it is THAT popular ;)
  • Easier than anticipated!

    Review by Stacey2726

    09/22/2011

    I'm rough on my phones and decided to buy the Blackberry Bold 9700. I didn't like any of the cases I saw, and the regular ones typically collect a lot of lint and require cleaning often. So, I thought this would be a great idea since I like the design and look of the phone. The product can be a little intimidating when you open the packaging, but it was very easy! I like that it applies and just blends in with the phone. While putting it on the phone I was worried about the bubbles around the corners and rounded edges, but if you just wait a moment or two, let the solution work and then press down, it adheres perfectly. I'll buy this for every phone I get in the future and highly recommend.
  • Awesome protection

    Review by Dan

    09/16/2011

    I don't understand how a company like apple can design a sleek and sexy device and then expect me to over it up with ugly cases so it doesn't get scratched! Clear-Coat provides the perfect alternative. I find the product to be easy to install but if you are afraid you might have trouble you can watch an install video on youtube ([...]). This is my third clear-coat (I have had it on all my iPhones 3G, 3Gs, and now 4G) and I have loved them all. I resell my phones when I'm done with them and they have all sold scratch free. Best $25 I have ever spent.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7